Listed below is the Member Care Team.  If you have questions or concerns about congregational (or personal) matters, please contact your member care minister or Pastor Lemke.  If you do not know who your member care minister is, please call Andi on the office phone and she will provide you with the information you need.  As always, we will continue to pray for all of our members.

mccall-doris Member Care Ministry Chair: Doris McCall

kaiser-dorothy District 1: Dorothy Kaiser

cole-fannie-01 District 2: Fannie Cole

oliver-bob District 3: Bob Oliver

schademann-richard District 4: Richard Schademann

martin-pat District 5: Pat Martin

tucker-annis District 6: Annis Tucker